Couch to 5K

So my husband and I are not the healthiest individuals.  I’m fat (although, I’d get the ‘no you’re not’ look from him if he knew I said that).  Anyway, I found a work out plan that is geared to people who are couch potatoes.  It’s called the Couch to 5K program.  

We’re going to start it on Monday.  I’m going to try and keep up with the blogging and talk about my results.  I’ve got a calorie calculator on my tablet.  I’m going to try and watch what I eat.  Starting next month, we’re going to try and change the diet of the house to a natural food diet.  Staying away from processed food.  I will post how that is going as well.  

 

Leave a Reply

