Hey all!

Okay, so my goal is to post once a day!  Not sure what it will be, but I’m going to do my best to post once a day!

We’re going to start out with some general information.  

I’ve got five books available through Amazon.  If you click on the link, even if you have no intention of reading my books at least like my page.  Here’s a link to my Author Page:

http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00I1QHIPK

I’m @saraepreston on Twitter if anyone wants to follow me there.  Not on that often, but maybe I’ll start to check it.  

Here’s my author’s page on Facebook to like as well:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sara-Preston/759098830788330?ref_type=bookmark

Leave a Reply

