Hello All!

So yeah — like I said in the last one, it’s been about a month since I’ve posted anything on here, so I guess I should catch everyone up.  

We’re all pretty much settled in the new house.  Started a schedule today (trying to get everyone organized and a little more regulated, I guess you’d say!)

I’ve been busy not only with the house, but my writing.  Since we’ve moved in, I’ve started and finished writing one book and rewrote and did a first draft edit on another book!  Yeah for me.  I’ve started doing a second draft edit on the book that I rewrote because that’s the first one I’m going to publish!  I found it and remembered it was one of my best works, or at least I think so.  Anyway, I’m hoping to finish the editing by the end the month so that I can send it to Amazon for self-publishing around the 1st of October, so look for that post coming!

I promised Dan I’d make him a cheesecake, hoping to do that tomorrow.  And if I do that tomorrow, then I will try and remember to take a picture of it, so that I can send in my cheesecake cookbook as well!  

I start Zumba tomorrow night, which is somewhat exciting for me.  I’m going with my best friend!  My oldest daughter started dance last Wednesday and I started to work at the desk again, so I am starting to take some time for me.  Trying to remember who I was before I had kids, kind of exciting!

Okay, well that’s all the updating I’m going to do right now.  Hopefully I will be posting more often!

Leave a Reply

