Step in the Right Direction

Well, I put a book of my photography (all flowers) on amazon self publishing!  Everything’s ready I just have to wait 12 hours before I find out if it’s been accepted!  Excited, hope people buy it!  If not, that’s cool.  I’ll try again.  

Next up is my cheesecake cookbook — must make a cheesecake soon, so I can take a picture and use it for the cover!

Now all I need to do is to do a final edit on my novel, do a cover or have someone else do a cover and publish it!  Looking forward to finally doing this.  I’ve been writing for years and I think I’m actually at the point that I will publish a book!

Thanks to all of you who have encouraged me over the years.

Leave a Reply

